Upcoming Events

Tuesday
April 29, 2014
11:00 AM MT

TransAlta Annual and Special Meeting

The Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders will be held at the Metropolitan Conference Centre, 333 4th Avenue S.W., Calgary, AB.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

 

Tuesday
April 29, 2014
2:00 PM MT/4:00 PM ET

Q1 2014 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Investment Officer, will host a conference call and webcast to discuss first quarter 2014 results.

Transcript

Presentation

Recent Events

 
March 2014
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

Thursday
February 20, 2014
7:00 AM MT/9:00 AM ET

TransAlta Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter and full year 2013 results.

Presentation

Transcript

 
January 23, 2014
 

CIBC Institutional Investor Conference

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO

View Event Materials

 
January 2014
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

 
November 2013
 

Fixed Income Investor Presentation

Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer and Todd Stack, VP & Treasurer

View Event Materials

 
November 2013
 

48th Annual EEI Financial Conference

Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer

View Event Materials

Tuesday
October 31, 2013
1:30 PM MT/3:30 PM ET

Q3 2013 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss third quarter 2013 results.

Transcript

Presentation

 
October 2013
 

Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

 
September 2013
 

Canaccord Genuity Infrastructure Conference

Dawn Farrell, Chief Executive Officer

View Event Materials

 
September 2013
 

TD Clean Power Forum

Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer

View Event Materials

Tuesday
July 30, 2013
8:00 AM MT/10:00 AM ET

Q2 2013 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss second quarter 2013 results.

Transcript

Presentation

 
May 2013
 

Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

Tuesday
April 23, 2013
11:30 AM MT/1:30 PM ET

Q1 2013 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss first quarter 2013 results.

Transcript

Presentation

Tuesday
April 23, 2013
 

2013 Annual General Meeting

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss first quarter 2013 results.

Transcript

Presentation

 
March 2013
 

Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

Wednesday
February 27, 2013
9:00 AM MT/11:00 AM ET

Q4 2012 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Brett Gellner, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter 2012 results.

Transcript

Presentation

 
January 23, 2013
 

CIBC Institutional Investor Conference

Dawn Farrell, Chief Executive Officer

View Event Materials

View all past events..

Last updated: April 11, 2014