Events and Presentations
 

Upcoming Events

Check back soon for upcoming events.

Recent Events

View all past events.

 
December 2016
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

Tuesday
November 29, 2016
12:00 PM MT/
2:00 PM ET

TransAlta Conference Call

Conference call and webcast to discuss the information provided in the press release dated November 24, 2016.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

 
November 2016
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

Friday
November 4, 2016
9:00 AM MT/
11:00 AM ET

Q3 2016 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss third quarter 2016 results.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

Wednesday
October 26, 2016
Doors 4-8 PM CT

Community information open house

TransAlta representatives were available to discuss plans for the proposed Antelope Coulee wind energy project located approximately 35 km southwest of Swift Current, SK. The meeting took place at the Village Community Hall on Byron Street in Webb, SK.

Tuesday
August 9, 2016
12:30 PM MT/
2:30 PM ET

Q2 2016 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss second quarter 2016 results.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

 
June 2016
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

 
June 2, 2016
 

TD Power & Utilities Conference

Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer

View Event Materials

Tuesday
May 3, 2016
9:00 AM MT/
11:00 AM ET

Q1 2016 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss first quarter 2016 results.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

Friday
April 22, 2016
10:00 AM MT/
12:00 PM ET

TransAlta Annual and Special Meeting

The Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders will be held in the Spectrum Ballroom at Hotels Arts, 119 12th Avenue S.W., Calgary, AB.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

 
March 2016
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

 
February 18, 2016
9:00 AM MT/
11:00 AM ET

Q4 2015 Results Conference Call

Dawn Farrell, President and CEO, and Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer, hosted a conference call and webcast to discuss fourth quarter 2015 results.

Webcast

Presentation

Transcript

 
February 4, 2016
 

BMO Fixed Income Conference

Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer

Todd Stack, Managing Director, Treasury

View Event Materials

 
January 2016
 

TransAlta Investor Presentation

View Event Materials

 
January 22, 2016
 

CIBC Institutional Investor Conference

Donald Tremblay, Chief Financial Officer

View Event Materials

Webcast

Friday
January 15, 2016
7:00 AM MT
9:00 AM ET

TransAlta Corporation Conference Call & Webcast

Webcast

Transcript

 

 
Last updated: December 08, 2016